Contact Us

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Huntersville Office

    Address

    11330 Vanstory Dr.
    Huntersville, North Carolina 28078

    Phone

    704-464-8809

Reviews and Testimonials

  • " I have had the pleasure of working with Attorney Sabourin and would recommend him to anyone requiring legal advice or representation. He is well informed, prepared, professional and serves his clients with patience and compassion."

    - E H. – 5 out of 5 stars Yelp
  • "I asked Andrew to write my will. He was extremely honest with me regarding the price, and very fair. He explained everything, and made sure all my questions were answered. He made the entire process painless. I would highly recommend him."

    - Deborah S. – 5 out of 5 stars Yelp
  • "Andrew Sabourin was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable and responsive throughout the entire process, and answered all our questions. He was easy to communicate with, whether via phone call, email or in person. He is very professional, and made the process and paperwork feel easy. I would highly recommend him!"

    ...
    Show More - Angela C – 5 out of 5 stars Google

  • " Attorney Sabourin handled our legal matter with superior professionalism and was responsive in a very timely manner and very supportive from the first phone call and remained consistent throughout the entire process. He is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and it was a pleasure working with him. My husband and I would highly recommend Attorney Sabourin."

    ...
    Show More - Gina C.– 5 out 5 stars Google

  • " Attorney Sabourin handled our legal matter with superior professionalism and was responsive in a very timely manner and very supportive from the first phone call and remained consistent throughout the entire process. He is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and it was a pleasure working with him. My husband and I would highly recommend Attorney Sabourin."

    ...
    Show More - Anonymous – 5 out of 5 stars Lawyers.com

FIND LAW/THOMSON REUTERS*

Vanessa B – 5 out 5 stars: I would highly recommend Attorney Sabourin. He is professional, friendly, and has immense knowledge of the law. He has been a please to work with.

Eva C – 5 out 5 stars: We found him to be a very knowledgeable, intelligent and competent lawyer. He was very thorough and completed the work in a very timely manner. He answered all the questions my husband I had and had us feeling very much as ease during the whole process. We will use services for future legal work that we need.

Christopher M. – 5 out 5 stars:I hired Attorney Sabourin to make sure my children were taken care of. He took the time to explain my options with expert knowledge. I trusted him from our first conversation. That was a must for me. I would recommend Attorney Sabourin to anyone out there. Thanks again for your courtesy and attention to detail.

SOURCE: YELP.COM*

Bryan P. – 5 out of 5 stars: Andrew offered great representation for my case. He is very professional and diligent with his work. I would recommend him to anyone seeking help in his areas of expertise. He is fantastic.

E H. – 5 out of 5 stars: I have had the pleasure of working with Attorney Sabourin and would recommend him to anyone requiring legal advice or representation.  He is well informed, prepared, professional and serves his clients with patience and compassion.

Deborah S. – 5 out of 5 stars: I asked Andrew to write my will.  He was extremely honest with me regarding the price, and very fair.  He explained everything, and made sure all my questions were answered.  He made the entire process painless.  I would highly recommend him.

Mandy C. – 5 out of 5 stars: Trustworthy, thorough, communicative and professional. Without Andrew's hard work I would have been out thousands of dollars. I would hire him again in an instant! 

C A. – 5 out of 5 stars: I hired Andrew F. Sabourin for a matter regarding a real estate ownership transfer and would highly recommend him. He was thorough, persistent in dealings with a difficult mortgage company, and very responsive. He provided clear understanding of the process and was also pleasant to work with.

Ranae L. – 5 out of 5 stars: What a pleasure it was to have found Attorney Sabourin - there is no one who will work harder for you.  My case was far more complex than it appeared at the onset - and he dug in and worked even harder to bring this matter to an agreeable conclusion.  

I will always refer him to friends (rates are great and he's extremely fair) and will use him if ever I need him in the future. 

Your life is in good hands with Attorney Sabourin - I just can't speak highly enough about him.

Kristina B. – 5 out of 5 stars: I would highly recommend Andrew for his knowledge, commitment to his clients, attention to detail, quick response and overall support. I had never utilized a lawyer ... and Andrew was extremely honest and straight forward throughout the entire process. I am very grateful for all of his hard work and would highly recommend him. 

Christin F. – 5 out of 5 stars: ... He really knows what he is talking about and was able to answer any question I had for him. Andrew is a very kind, knowledgeable lawyer, who will not let anyone push you around. He is the best, I would recommend him for any of your lawyer needs!

SOURCE: GOOGLE.COM* 

Angela C – 5 out of 5 stars: posted April 26, 2018: Andrew Sabourin was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable and responsive throughout the entire process, and answered all our questions. He was easy to communicate with, whether via phone call, email or in person. He is very professional, and made the process and paperwork feel easy. I would highly recommend him!

Gina Ciaramella – 5 out 5 stars: posted December 16, 2017: Attorney Sabourin handled our legal matter with superior professionalism and was responsive in a very timely manner and very supportive from the first phone call and remained consistent throughout the entire process. He is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and it was a pleasure working with him. My husband and I would highly recommend Attorney Sabourin.

Elena Kesaris – 5 out of 5 stars; posted November 17, 2017: I would highly recommend Andrew Sabourin’s services. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave us excellent advice on our case. He was easy to get in touch with and quickly responded to messages and emails. He walked us through what our options were every step of the way. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of our case and would definitely work with Andrew again.

Jason Pierce – 5 out of 5 stars; posted on June 14, 2017: I am very happy with my experience. I would definitely recommend Mr. Sabourin to others.

Shida Yeung – 5 out of 5 stars: He walked us through the whole process and outlined possible challenges along the way. We never felt lost or in the dark regarding the proceedings. Andrew is very detailed oriented and responsive, always returning calls and emails within a couple hours.  

Finding a reliable and trustworthy attorney can be difficult, but with Andrew you'd absolutely feel comfortable that he's looking for your best interest. His pricing is fair and he'll provide you with a detailed invoice for services rendered. It's nice to know that we have him in our corner should the need arise.

Channa Yem – 5 out of 5 stars: I interviewed several attorneys but just didn't get a good feeling from them. I found Attorney Andrew Sabourin online and his office was conveniently located close to where I lived ... I did not want to deal with bigger law offices where I wouldn't be able to get in touch with my attorney for days or weeks. From the first time I met with him, I knew that he would get the job done and that is where I ended my search for representation. If you want a personal, professional and dedicated attorney, call Attorney Sabourin.

Attorney Sabourin kept me in the loop about my case from beginning to end. Never did I feel frustrated or confused about anything because he ALWAYS returned my calls or emails within a day or two (mostly, he was calling or emailing me with updates!). My case went smoothly and Attorney Sabourin always had my best interest at heart. I work a full-time job so there were times when he would actually drive down to my office to meet me; he went out of his way to make my life easier on many occasions. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and my overall experience. Hopefully I won't be needing representation for another ... but if I do, I would not hesitate to call him. And I will definitely recommend Attorney Sabourin to friends and family. Thank you for everything!

Brian Sullivan – 5 out of 5 stars: I needed to transfer my wife on to our house deed. Andrew was professional and personable. We will definitely be using him for future needs.

Lisamullaney – 5 out of 5 stars: He was prompt and attentive to our needs.  I can't say enough about the professionalism he maintained throughout the whole process.  It was very much welcomed and needed and it made the process much more bearable!  Thank you! – Lisa Mullaney

A Google User – 5 out of 5 stars: Attorney Sabourin was professional and attentive to all of my concerns and questions throughout the entire process. I was very pleased with the results... Attorney Sabourin went above and beyond and I would recommend him to anyone.

Dan Getchell – 5 out of 5 stars: Throughout my years in Massachusetts I have been involved with a few Attorney's. I WISH I HAD MET AND UTILIZED ATTORNEY SABOURIN FOR ALL OF MY CASES!! I contacted him through a website and from the very 1st phone call he was extremely helpful answered all my questions and put any worries I had to rest!! He was always available and told me the cost up-front there were no "hidden charges". I am ecstatic about the results he achieved for me I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE AND IF EVER NEEDED WILL USE HIM AGAIN. HE IS A GREAT ATTORNEY AND GETS GREAT RESULTS!!!! A+++++!!

SOURCE: LAWYERS.COM* 

09/01/19 – 5 out of 5 stars:Andrew was extremely professional and knowledgeable in answering all of our estate planning questions. He made sure all of our needs were met and was very responsive. I would highly recommend Andrew for legal services and will do so again if needed.

07/09/19 – 5 out of 5 stars: Absolute gem of an Attorney!! Attorney Sabourin provided me with answers to every question I had. He knew my goal was to make sure my children were taken care of when I pass and I believe he has put me in a position to ensure that takes place. His knowledge of Estate Planning was impressive. Highly recommend.

05/30/18 – 5 out of 5 stars: I highly recommend Andrew Sabourin. He made a difficult situation as smooth as possible and in a supportive manner. He is an excellent communicator, responsive as well as proactive, all the while continuously ensuring that there were no questions or concerns.

12/16/17 – 5 out of 5 stars: Attorney Sabourin handled our legal matter with superior professionalism and was responsive in a very timely manner and very supportive from the first phone call and remained consistent throughout the entire process. He is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and it was a pleasure working with him. My husband and I would highly recommend Attorney Sabourin.

11/17/17 – 5 out of 5 stars: I would highly recommend Andrew Sabourin’s services. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave us excellent advice on our case. He was easy to get in touch with and quickly responded to messages and emails. He walked us through what our options were every step of the way. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of our case and would definitely work with Andrew again.

06/20/17 – 5 out of 5 stars: Andrew was very straightforward and clear, and was very accommodating working around our schedule with an infant. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

04/03/17 – 5 out of 5 stars: Attorney Sabourin is very personable, approachable, and knowledgeable. From the minute I met him he made me feel very comfortable. He has a strong professional work ethic and went over and above ... I was always informed of next steps, and what to expect. Communication was an A+... I highly recommend him and will absolutely use his services again.

02/28/17 – 5 out of 5 stars: Andrew was very responsive to our needs. He was very professional

and always responded promptly. I would highly recommend him!

07/13/16 – 5 out of 5 stars: Attorney Sabourin made a very stressful time for me easy to deal with. I found him very informative and attentive, and his promptness and attention to detail was impressive. If I should ever need legal counsel again, I will definitely call Attorney Sabourin. I would also recommend him to family or friends without hesitation.

05/20/16 – 5 out of 5 stars: Attorney Sabourin helped me greatly at a time when I needed it most. He was patient, helpful and courteous. Andrew explained everything thoroughly and made a potentially bad experience more comfortable. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

10/08/15 – 5 out of 5 stars: I found Andrew to be straight-forward, honest and unpretentious. I feel comfortable recommending Andrew to family and friends.

09/10/15 – 5 out of 5 stars: Attny Sabourin has an exceptional attention to detail. He was excellent during negotiations and strategy sessions and provided the overwelling support I hoped for in dealing with the issue. I recommend without hesitation.

06/16/14 – 5 out of 5 stars: Atty Sabourin was professional, direct and very clear on all aspects ... as well as quick on turnaround time with documents and phone calls. He was prompt and attentive to our needs. I can't say enough about the professionalism he maintained throughout the whole process. It was very much welcomed and needed and it made the process much more bearable! Thank you!

05/21/14 – 5 out of 5 stars: From the first time I met with Attorney Sabourin, I knew that he would get the job done. Sabourin kept me in the loop about my case from beginning to end. He always promptly returned my calls/emails and went out of his way to make my life easier on many occasions. I am pleased with the outcome and my overall experience. I would recommend Attorney Sabourin to family and friends.

SOURCE: THUMBTACK.COM* 

Alicia F.: 05/17/17 – 5 out of 5 stars: Quick to respond.  Professional and detailed.  He has my best interest at heart.

SOURCE: ARAG*

10 / 10: September 3, 2019; Richard G.; his experience and background in trust and estate law none, he was excellent

10 / 10: April 11, 2018; Reviewed by Raminderjeet S.

It was a quick turnaround of service. Andrew started the paperwork even we were not able to meet with him because of bad weather.

10 / 10: April 19, 2017; Reviewed by Harry P.

AVVO*

Anonymous – 5 out 5 stars:Attorney Sabourin was a pleasure to work with. He is professional and hard working.

* Reviews are specific to Attorney Andrew Sabourin and not Lake Norman Wealth Counsel. Will provide link to review upon request.