Contact Us

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Huntersville Office

    Address

    11330 Vanstory Dr.
    Huntersville, North Carolina 28078

    Phone

    704-464-8809

Reviews and Testimonials

  • " I have had the pleasure of working with Attorney Sabourin and would recommend him to anyone requiring legal advice or representation. He is well informed, prepared, professional and serves his clients with patience and compassion."

    - E H. – 5 out of 5 stars Yelp
  • "I asked Andrew to write my will. He was extremely honest with me regarding the price, and very fair. He explained everything, and made sure all my questions were answered. He made the entire process painless. I would highly recommend him."

    - Deborah S. – 5 out of 5 stars Yelp
  • "Andrew Sabourin was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable and responsive throughout the entire process, and answered all our questions. He was easy to communicate with, whether via phone call, email or in person. He is very professional, and made the process and paperwork feel easy. I would highly recommend him!"

    ...
    Read More - Angela C – 5 out of 5 stars Google

  • " Attorney Sabourin handled our legal matter with superior professionalism and was responsive in a very timely manner and very supportive from the first phone call and remained consistent throughout the entire process. He is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and it was a pleasure working with him. My husband and I would highly recommend Attorney Sabourin."

    ...
    Read More - Gina C.– 5 out 5 stars Google

  • " Attorney Sabourin handled our legal matter with superior professionalism and was responsive in a very timely manner and very supportive from the first phone call and remained consistent throughout the entire process. He is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and it was a pleasure working with him. My husband and I would highly recommend Attorney Sabourin."

    ...
    Read More - Anonymous – 5 out of 5 stars Lawyers.com

Martindale Awards

Client

Peer

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (17)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-03

Attorney Sabourin is very personable, approachable, and knowledgeable. From the minute I met him he made me feel very comfortable. He has a strong professional work ethic and went over and above in settling my case. I was always informed of next steps, and what to expect. Communication was an A+. If you have to pit yourself against the big insurance companies you want someone like him in your corner. I highly recommend him and will absolutely use his services again.

— Client 04/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-10

Attny Sabourin has an exceptional attention to detail. He was excellent during negotiations and strategy sessions and provided the overwelling support I hoped for in dealing with the issue. I recommend without hesitation.

— Client 09/10/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-29

Andrew is top notch and has an extensive knowledge of Trusts, Wills and all things Estate Planning. He setup our Will and Trust and I would highly recommend him for any Estate Planning needs. Andrew is very thorough, very detailed and was an overall pleasure to work with; and he not only exceeded my expectations, but gladly walked us through each step along the way. We've already referred a few close friends and will easily recommend Andrew to others in need of any Estate Planning services. And we look forward to working with Andrew again in the future!

— Client 03/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-01

Andrew was extremely professional and knowledgeable in answering all of our estate planning questions. He made sure all of our needs were met and was very responsive. I would highly recommend Andrew for legal services and will do so again if needed.

— Client 09/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-10

No description provided

— Client 07/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-10

We used Attorney Sabourin in a few legal matters and most recently to review documents for the closing of our house. We found him to be a very knowledgeable, intelligent and competent lawyer. He was very thorough and completed the work in a very timely manner. He answered all the questions my husband I had and had us feeling very much as ease during the whole process. We will use services for future legal work that we need.

— Client 07/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-09

Absolute gem of an Attorney!! Attorney Sabourin provided me with answers to every question I had. He knew my goal was to make sure my children were taken care of when I pass and I believe he has put me in a position to ensure that takes place. His knowledge of Estate Planning was impressive. Highly recommend.

— Client 07/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-30

I highly recommend Andrew Sabourin. He made a difficult situation as smooth as possible and in a supportive manner. He is an excellent communicator, responsive as well as proactive, all the while continuously ensuring that there were no questions or concerns.

— Client 05/30/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-16

Attorney Sabourin handled our legal matter with superior professionalism and was responsive in a very timely manner and very supportive from the first phone call and remained consistent throughout the entire process. He is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and it was a pleasure working with him. My husband and I would highly recommend Attorney Sabourin.

— Client 12/16/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-17

I would highly recommend Andrew Sabourin’s services. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave us excellent advice on our case. He was easy to get in touch with and quickly responded to messages and emails. He walked us through what our options were every step of the way. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of our case and would definitely work with Andrew again.

— Client 11/17/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-20

Andrew was very straightforward and clear, and was very accommodating working around our schedule with an infant. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

— Client 06/20/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-28

Andrew was very responsive to our needs. He was very professional {newline}and always responded promptly. I would highly recommend him!

— Client 02/28/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-13

Attorney Sabourin made a very stressful time for me easy to deal with. I found him very informative and attentive, and his promptness and attention to detail was impressive. If I should ever need legal counsel again, I will definitely call Attorney Sabourin. I would also recommend him to family or friends without hesitation.

— Client 07/13/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-20

Attorney Sabourin helped me greatly at a time when I needed it most. He was patient, helpful and courteous. Andrew explained everything thoroughly and made a potentially bad experience more comfortable. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

— Client 05/20/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-08

I found Andrew to be straight-forward, honest and unpretentious. I feel comfortable recommending Andrew to family and friends.

— Client 10/08/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-16

Atty Sabourin was professional, direct and very clear on all aspects of our divorce process as well as quick on turnaround time with documents and phone calls. He was prompt and attentive to our needs. I can't say enough about the professionalism he maintained throughout the whole process. It was very much welcomed and needed and it made the process much more bearable! Thank you!

— Client 06/16/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-21

I was injured in a car accident last year and wanted to find an attorney that I was going to feel comfortable with. From the first time I met with Attorney Sabourin, I knew that he would get the job done. Sabourin kept me in the loop about my case from beginning to end. He always promptly returned my calls/emails and went out of his way to make my life easier on many occasions. I am pleased with the outcome and my overall experience. I would recommend Attorney Sabourin to family and friends.

— Client 05/21/2014